Home | Introduction | What's Included | Products | More Info | FAQ's

timberland handla skor på nätet, Män Roll-Top Timberland Stövlar Golden,timberland skor göteborg,köp, timberland ossipee Göteborg köpa online timberland stövlar män

Män Roll-Top Timberland Stövlar Golden,timberland skor göteborg,timberland seglarskor,Nyheter

Män Roll-Top Timberland Stövlar Golden,timberland skor göteborg,timberland seglarskor,Nyheter_checkout

Description

timberland stövlar Timberland Män Timberland Roll Top , Män Roll-Top Timberland Stövlar Golden,timberland skor göteborg,timberland seglarskor,Nyheter demswspd. rødt timberland timberland vinterstövlar,rusa för att köpa

Mens Timberland Roll Top Golden features Premium Guaranteed Waterproof leather for comfort, durability and abrasion resistance. Timberland tree logo stamped on inside of tongue. Mens Timberland Roll Top Boots are your best partner to travel, whether it's rock climbing, mountaineering, hiking, or wading, it can effectively protect your feet. It's constructed with all the durable quality of their 6 Inch Premium boots, but the quarter panels are made from contrasting cotton canvas. Wear them rolled up or rolled down to suit what you're doing.

Timberlandcheap.com,INC. is official Timberland Boots agent, we have a good partner who is one of the Timberland Boots Producers, so we can offer a cheaper price on the basis of the equal condition. You could easily get what you want and enjoy yourself here.We will offer you not only the cheap timberland boots, but also the highly excellent customer service!Enjoy your shopping now!


Män Roll-Top Timberland Stövlar Golden,timberland skor göteborg,timberland seglarskor,Nyheter
Män Roll-Top Timberland Stövlar Golden,timberland skor göteborg,timberland seglarskor,Nyheter
Män Roll-Top Timberland Stövlar Golden,timberland skor göteborg,timberland seglarskor,Nyheter

Review


timberland stövlar män

schwarze timberland Stiefel
timberland sikkerhed støvler
timberland skor för män
mens på salg

Timberland Partners Management Company

1.8
16 reviews
(Property Management)
 8000 Norman Center Dr, Bloomington, MN 55437US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

1on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
1on Google, Sep 12, 2017
This company is seriously the worst. They charge $4.25 per month as a "billing administrative fee" (basically they are charging you for the pleasure of billing you) but don't update the website with the amount owed information until the last week of the month. Then they charge $1 as an eCheck fee every time you make a payment on the website, even when paying from a checking or savings account. The company manages a bunch of different properties, including the one I live at, so I don't know why they can't build these fees into the (extremely high) rent instead of charging them on top of everything else. more »
1on Google, Sep 05, 2017
Timberland valley is not culturally or pet friendly apartment... now the qustion is public but seeing you mentioned neaghbours I talked to majority and non had issues with my pets to start out with... on the other hand my Jeep has over 5000USD damage to it and managment was aware to start out.. who's paying for repairs? At this point the o my discomfort that is caused is caused to me by you and your managment...against the ADA laws too..
And oooh my do I love the cleanliness of the building yea this things are alive and real..the roaches..
more »
Business Response:
Lyuba, we appreciate your feedback, providing our residents with an exceptional living experience is our focus. While we are a pet friendly community we are unable to allow more than two pets per home. This is for the comfort of all residents. We hope you can understand and thank you again for reaching out to us.
1on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Full of lies, dirty building and pets not allowd. Also, Lots of discrimination against service and support animals. I talked to neaghbours and non had issues other then manager. And dont forget the family which destroys cars arround.considering under age kids are unattended playing in the parking lot. Because manager allowd them and told them to do so.... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience at Timberland Valley. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations. As their management team has discussed with you, we do indeed allow dogs and cats up to 30 lbs, however there is a maximum of two pets per apartment home. We have this policy to ensure the comfort and safety for all of our residents. Please stop by their office or call 952-403-6434 to discuss any issues as it is our goal to provide an exceptional living experience.
1on Google, Aug 29, 2017
FYI, DOG do not lie, Timberland Partners, Royal Oaks Management and staff are professional 5 Stars well trained Deceivers, Ignorant, Bad Services. This is an envelope of my Lease. It took them 2 weeks to deliver in front of my Apt. The inside Apt is STINK. I paid $300-$400 more than the market price per month and lived in an unpleasant ODOR 24/24. There are other issues on lease process. No reply Email request with excuse that their email network was not working. I am too pissed off to post all items. The staff was very nice when I first visited but after signing the lease, they are NOT the same face and services. They are actually laugh at me like I was a fool trusted them at the first place. Run, run, run away from the shark and poisonous snake... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that your experience at Royal Oaks has been less than exceptional and that our management team has fallen short of the excellence we strive for. We take these concerns very seriously and will use your valuable feedback to make our community better moving forward. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience and frustrations you experienced, if you have additional concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call.
1on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Timberland is Far from pet friendly apartments..In fact read the bait and switch contract..servis and emotional suport animals are not allowd...
be ware of excess fees and cars being broken into
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience at Timberland Valley. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations. As their management team has discussed with you, we do indeed allow dogs and cats up to 30 lbs, including service animals, however there is a maximum of two pets per apartment home. We have this policy to ensure the comfort and safety for all of our residents. Please stop by their office or call 952-403-6434 to discuss any issues as it is our goal to provide an exceptional living experience.
2on Google, Aug 13, 2017
Timberland point and crossing apartments will be the best only if they clean the hallways and stairs And refresh the paint AT LEAST ONCE A YEAR, I feel like wanting to clean it my self. Please please send some one to clean the stairs and refresh the painting . If I could I could've done all this by myself , please do consider this request (timberland point and crossing St. Cloud more »
Business Response:
Mo, Thanks for your review. You will be pleased to know that Point and Crossing is in the process of having the hallways and common areas of all buildings painted. Additionally, we will be speaking to their cleaning company regarding your comments. They are contracted to clean every building weekly, so if your building isn't looking great we will provide them your feedback to make sure they are doing their job. Please contact the office directly with any additional feedback concerning the building you live in or any other issues. We appreciate you making your home with Point and Crossing!
1on Google, Aug 13, 2017
I live at Eagle Pointe Apartments and Timberland markets this place as a 5 star apartment with great amenities the reality is nothing is working at the same time. Parking garage is unsafe BROKEN SMASHED WINDOWS in over 25 cars. The pools are closed more than open, the hot tub has never been properly maintained in the last year I've been here, it's currently GREEN w BACTERIA. Wash machines are full of brown standing water even after I called and told Angela Sailer at Timberland they still didn't fix anything. She agreed that this place shouldn't charge high rent when nothing is working, yet she never refunded or discounted me any money. They only care about turning and burning and any resident who dares to complain gets a nasty letter informing them they can't renew. HA well I would never renew here it's disgusting and full of criminals, drugs, mice, roaches, silverfish and God knows what else! I feel so bad for any unsuspecting people who think this is a family friendly safe community, absolutely disgusting!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Maggie for taking the time to review Timberland Partners and Eagle Pointe. The chlorine feeder has been ordered and will be replaced so the hot tub is in working order for everyone to enjoy! We want to make sure our residents are happy in their home and would like to ensure we're able to improve if necessary. Please contact us at 651-455-4949 or stop by the office so we can address any issues one by one.
5on Google, May 16, 2017
Timberland Partners has amazing leadership that is committed to taking care of their residents and employees. more »
1on Google, Apr 11, 2017
I viewed the model today at Rivergate Meadows and in the guest room there was this big Brown line near the window that caught my eye because I thought it was Mold or something. But after looking closer and taking a picture I found out from a pest control that it was a Termite tunnel. OMG and no one noticed this in the model??? it stuck out like a sore thumb and it gave me the creeps. I pointed it out and hope they take care of it because I assume if they are building inside like that God help them they are already infested. more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
more »
1on Google, Mar 07, 2017
My wife had orders that required us to move. I was told we could get out of the contract with the military orders however found someone to move into the place just to help them. When the person's lease was up they refused to give me my money back. They told me I signed away my rights to the money when I found a person. Ms. Kim Myers said my wife being in the Army doesn't make a difference. These people talk good but they are untrustworthy. Also, Erica the property manger was dishonest as well. more »
1on Google, Oct 18, 2016
I had Paul Bragelmann from Timberland Partners show me some properties and he was a complete scammer and liar. Buyer beware of this company I would not trust anything they have to say more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2016
I'm a tenant at legacy crossing, I was having issues with the management getting to my work order. My washer had broke I called and went in the office for one week. They kept telling me leaks and AC take priority and there was nothing they could do they would get to it when they could. I understand that but when its been a week you would think my washer would be a priority. I asked for the number to timberland, the lady who answered the phone gave it to me because the manager was with someone every time I called that day. The manager called me back a little later saying she gave maintenance my work order and they would be in tomorrow. I had not called timberland yet and did not plan on it since she said maintenance would be out tomorrow. Well the next day came and no one came to fix my washer I did not call the office that day because I wasn't given a time when they would be out. So the next day I waited until 3:00 to make sure they weren't coming, I called down to the office and no one would answer so finally I called the timberland number. I talked to the lady who answered and I explained what was going on she was really nice and said she would call and talk to the staff and someone would call me back. Within 10mins the manager from legacy crossing called me to say maintenance was heading to my apt after they finished the job they were working on. 30mins after I hung up with the manager maintenance was replacing my washer. The maintenance men were really nice and got the job done fast. I think the issue was all on the management not passing on work orders. Timberland was a great help because I was getting so frustrated and felt like there was nothing I could do but take being ignored. Thank you timberland staff for the push to get my work order completed. more »
1on Google, Jun 07, 2016
lol there the biggest joke to hit the country there scummy and lie like dogs more »
1on Google, Oct 20, 2015
Based upon the management at Legacy Crossing, I'd say that Timberland Partners have got to be the laziest sleaziest management that I've encountered. I've lost thousands to Legacy Crossing over unexplained charges and if I refuse to pay until they've been explained... I get eviction notices and then the harassment begins. I'd love for this issue to get resolved. The clock is ticking.... I have thirty days to get un-evicted. Help.... more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
claim this profile
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
    Scan business
  • Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!
    Free Trial

Contact

Edit
8000 Norman Center Dr, Bloomington, MN 55437
(866) 768-4844
http//www.timberlandpartners.com/
Property Management
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  3
4  
3  
2  1
1  12
1.8
16 reviews
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence


Timberland Properties Apartments

1310 15th St N St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 227-8693

1 to 2 Beds - $615 to $880

Call our leasing office at (320) 227-8693 to schedule a tour...

Floorplans & Pricing

  • all
  • 1 Bedroom (1)
  • 2 Bedroom (2)
1 Bedroom - Timberland Crossing
1 Baths
675+ sqft
$615 - $640
2 Bedroom - Timberland Crossing
1 Baths
875+ sqft
$785 - $880
2 Bedroom - Timberland Crossing
1 Baths
975+ sqft
$812 - $877
1 Bedroom - Timberland Crossing
1 Baths
675+ sqft
$615 - $640
2 Bedroom - Timberland Crossing
1 Baths
875+ sqft
$785 - $880
2 Bedroom - Timberland Crossing
1 Baths
975+ sqft
$812 - $877

Call for Availability: (320) 227-8693 Click here to view floorplans layouts »

Our Location

1310 15th St N St. Cloud MN 56303
(See Nearby Apartments) Schedule a time to come see us

Timberland Properties Apartments Description

Official Timberland Properties Apartments Prices, Availability, Pics, Videos and More!

Discover superb apartment living at Timberland Properties in St. Cloud, MN. Our 1310 15th St. N location in St. Cloud is a convenient place to live. Compare our 1 to 2 bedroom options beginning from $615 to $880 and then contact us to set up a tour of our community.

Our friendly and welcoming staff is waiting to show you all that our community has in store. Enjoy a fantastic selection of amenities. Let your kids burn some energy on our playground, channel surf in no time with easy cable hook-up, and work on your technique at our volleyball court. Other amenities and features include: patios, laundry service, and yards. All of this and more is waiting for you. Thank you for visiting with us at Timberland Properties.

Timberland Properties Apartments is located in the 56303 Zip code of St. Cloud, MN.
Ask about our move-in specials

Best of St. Cloud

Timberland Properties Apartments Lifestyle Ratings

3.0 stars Pet Friendly
Top Pet Friendly apartments have specified that they accept pets and feature a number pet friendly amenities for renters with furry friends.

Apartment Features

  • Cable Ready
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans

Kitchen Amenities

  • Dishwashers

Parking

Parking Surface
  • Assigned Parking. Parking Available
Parking Garage
  • $40

Property Information

  • Built in 1984
  • 3 Stories
  • 318 Units

Lease Terms

  • 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months

Pet Policy

Pet Policy - Cats
  • Cats Allowed
  • $20 Monthly Pet Rent
  • $100 Deposit
  • 2 Pet Limit
  • $400 Fee
Pet Policy - Dogs
  • Dogs Allowed
  • $25 Monthly Pet Rent
  • $100 Deposit
  • 2 Pet Limit
  • $400 Fee
  • 1-2 cats or 1-2 dogs (large dogs welcome, some breed restrictions). $200 non-refundable pet fee and $100 refundable pet deposit. $20 monthly pet fee per dog. $20 monthly pet fee per cat. Renters Insurance required for most pets.
Ask us about our pet policy

Outdoor Features

  • Gated

Recreation and Fitness

  • Playground(s)

Nearby Schools

  • Madison Elementary School Info
  • 2805 9th St North St. Cloud, MN St. Cloud Public School District
  • Public School: Grades K-5 (738 Students)
  • (320) 252-4665
  • 2 out of 10
  • North Junior High School Info
  • 1212 North 29th Ave St. Cloud, MN St. Cloud Public School District
  • Public School: Grades 6-8 (678 Students)
  • (320) 251-2159
  • 3 out of 10
  • Apollo Senior High School Info
  • 1000 44th Ave North St. Cloud, MN St. Cloud Public School District
  • Public School: Grades 9-12 (1243 Students)
  • (320) 253-1600
  • 4 out of 10
Contact Us About Nearby Schools
School data provided by GreatSchools
Updated October 23, 2017
reset
Floorplan Overview
Bedrooms Cheapest Rent Highest Rent Sq Ft
1 Bed $615 $627 675
2 Bed $785 $838 925
Call (320) 227-8693 for today's prices, availability and more...
Timberland Properties Apartments| 1310 15th St N| St. Cloud, MN 56303 | (320) 227-8693







Upcoming Events

xx/xx/xx:  Special Sale on all products from noon until 3:00 pm!

xx/xx/xx:  Mayor Bob will be on hand for the ribbon cutting ceremony marking the opening of our newest location!

xx/xx/xx:  More stuff!